ROME TO ROME HOLYLAND CRUISE - 14 nights aboard Holland America cruise ship  "Rotterdam".   (61,849 tons. 1,404 passengers).  19 October - 02 November, 2019. 

Hosted by Stephen Greenfield for his 17th visit to israel subject to minimum of 10 travelling.

Add 3 nights Rome prior to cruise including arrival transfer 16th, 1 full day sightseeing 17th, 1 free day 18th, plus sightseeing including transfer to ship 19th October.  Extra cost $990 per person share twin, $1,080 single room.   

Saturday October 19. Depart Civitavecchia (Rome) 7pm 

Sunday October 20.  At Sea 

Monday October 21. Katakolon (Greece) arrive 8am - sail 4pm. Optional tour to Olympia 

Tuesday October 22. Piraeus (Greece) arrive 8am - sail 6pm. Optional tour to Athens 

Wednesday October 23. At Sea 

Thursday October 24. Ashdod (Israel) arrive 8am - sail 11pm. Optional tour to Jerusalem. 

Friday October 25. Haifa (Israel) arrive 8am. Optional tour to Galilee 

Saturday October 26. Haifa depart 6pm. Optional tours of Haifa or Akko. 

Sunday October 27. Limassol (Cyprus) arrive 8am - sail 4pm. 

Monday October 28. Rhodes arrive 9am - sail 6pm.  

Tuesday October 29. Souda (Crete) arrive 8am - sail 5pm

 Wednesday October 30. At Sea

Thursday October 31. Messina (Sicily-Italy) arrive 8am - sail 5pm

Friday November 01. Naples (Italy) arrive 8am - sail 6pm.  

Saturday November 02. Civitavecchia (Rome-Italy) arrive 7am 

Cruise cost per person from: Inside $4,950. Outside $4,950. Vista Verandah $9,720

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Add 3 days touring in Israel including Negev desert, Massada, Dead Sea Swin, Qumrun caves, overnight Jerusalem, Mt of Olives, Gethsemane, Old City, (Temple Mount - subject to politics), Church of the Holy Sepulchre, Yad Vashem, Israel Museum model and Shrine of the Book, Caesarea, Nazareth, Mt of Beatitudes, Tabgha, Capernaum, Lake Galilee cruise, Extra cost $NZ860 share twin $940 single subject to minimum of 10 travelling. Similar tours are offered by Holland America.

 

"ROTTERDAM" cruise extension to Spain, Morocco, Canary Islands, Florida. 

Saturday November 2.  Civitivecchia. Sail at 7pm

Sunday November 3. At Sea 

Monday November 4. Barcelona arrive 8am - sail 11pm

Tuesday November 5. At Sea 

Wednesday November 6. Malaga, Spain. Arrive 8am - sail 6pm    

Thursday November 7. Cadiz (Seville) Spain, Arrive 8am - sail 6pm

Friday November 8. Casablanca, Morocco. Arrive 7am - sail 9pm.

Saturday November 9. At sea

Sunday November 10. Santa Cruz (Tenerife), Canaray islands. (Spain. Arrive 8am - sail 5pm

Monday November 11. Funchal (Madeira), PortugalArrive 9am - sail 2pm 

Tuesday November 12 - Tuesday November 19.    

7 days at sea to relax, catch up on your reading, meet new friends, and enjoy the service, cuisine, and entertainment on board. 

Wednesday November 20 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Arrive 7am and disembark. Optional extension to Disneyworld for 4 nights flying home from Orlando arriving tuesday 26 November.    

 

"ROTTERDAM" extension through the Caribbean, Panama Canal, Costa Rica, and Mexico to San Diego.

Love the ship? Stay aboard another 16 nights and cruise through the Caribbean, Panama Canal, Costa Rica, Mexico, to San Diego. 

Wednesday November 20. Depart Fort Lauderdale 4pm          

Thursday November 21. Half Moon Cay. Bahamas. Arrive 8am - sail 5pm

Friday November 22 - Saturday November 23. 

2 days at seas to enjoy all the services of your ship  

Sunday November 24. Orangestad, Aruba. Arrive 8am - sail 6pm 

Monday November 25. At Sea. 

Tuesday November 26. Cruising Panama Canal 5am - 7pm

Wednesday November 27. At Sea 

Thursday November 28. Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica. Arrive 7am - sail 5pm

Friday November 29. Corinto, Nicaragua. Arrive 9am - sail 5pm.

Saturday November 30. Puerto Quetzel., Arrive 7am - sail 5pm.

Sunday December 01. Huatalco. Mexico. Arrive 1pm - sail 7pm

Monday December 02. At Sea.

Tuesday December 03. Puerto Vallarta. Mexico. Arrive 10am - sail 8pm  

Wednesday December 04. Thursday December 05.

Two days at sea

 Friday December 6. San Diego arrive 7am

 

Cruise fares Fort Lauderdale - San Diego 

Inside cabin       NZD 3,010 

Oceanview.        NZD 3,080 

Lanai                  NZD 4,070

 Vista Balcony    NZD 5,520

                                                

CRUISE SUPERDEALS 2020 - prices subject to confirmation on request:  

Close to home New Zealand cruising.

 

 AUCKLAND - SYDNEY

"MAASDAM" 03 - 16 February, 2020. 

Sunday 03 February.. Depart Auckland 5pm.                                                                                   Monday 04 February.. Tauranga.. Arrive 07am - sail 6pm                                                                 Tuesday 05 February Napier..  Arrive 12pm - sail 6pm.                                                                      Wednesday 06 February.. Wellington. Arrive 9am - sail 6pm                                                           Thursday 07 February.. Akaroa. Arrive 8am - sail 6pm                                                                       Friday 08 February.. Port Chalmers. Arrive 8am - sail 6pm                                                             Saturday 09 February.. Oban.. (Stewart Island). Arrive 8am - sail 5pm                                             Sunday 10 February.. Cruising Fiordland National Park.                                                                     Monday 11 February.. Tuesday 12 April.. At sea                                                                         Wednesday 13 February.. Hobart Arrive 8am - Sail 11pm                                                               Thursday 14 February.. At sea                                                                                                         Friday 15 February.. Eden.. Arrive 7am - sail 4pm                                                                           Saturday 16 February.. Sydney arrive 7am                                 

Cruise cost per person as at 24 May, 2019 - subject to confirmation. 

Inside       $2,399......Oceanview     $2,549...... Lanai $3,049......Vista Balcony  $4,249 

 

SYDNEY - AUCKLAND  16 February - 01 March, 2020 

Sunday 16 February.. Sydney. Sail at 5pm 

Monday 17 February.. At sea 

Tuesday 18 February.. Port Arthur. Arrive 8am - Sail 4pm. Hobart arrive 8pm 

Wednesday 19 February.. Hobart depart 5pm

Thursday 20 February..  Friday 21 February..   At Sea 

Saturday 22 February..  Milford Sound and Fiordland cruising 

Sunday 23 February..  Oban (Stewart Island) Arrive 8am - Sail 5pm

Monday 24 February.. Port Chalmers Arrive 8am - Sail 5pm

Tuesday 25 February.. Akaroa Arrive  7am - Sail 6pm 

Wednesday 26 February..  Wellington Arrive 8am - Sail 5pm   

Thursday 27 February..  Arrive 8am - Sail 2pm

Friday 28 February..   Tauranga. Arrive 8am - Sail 11pm 

Saturday 29 February..  Cruising Bay of Plenty and Coromanbel Peninsula

Sunday 01 March..       Arrive 7am

Tour cost per person:  

Inside $2,799...... Oceaniew $2,949......Lanai $3,899......Vista Balcony  $5,299 

 

DISCOVER ASIA

CHINA - SOUTH KOREA AND JAPAN 

"Westerdam". Join in Shanghai 15 February (overnight) Visit Qingdao, Tianjin, Beijing (overnight), Dalian, sasebo, Busan, Jeju, Nagasaki, Shanghai. Disembark 29 February. 

Cost in New Zealand dollars from: Inside $2,29, Oceanview $2,439, Verandah $2,589   

TAIWAN AND JAPAN

"Westerdam" Join in Shanghai 29 February. Visit Nagaksaki, Kagoshima, Naha, Ishigaki island, Keelung, Taipei (overnight), Kaohsiung, Manila, Hong Kong. Disembark 14 March. 

Cost in New Zealand dollars from:

Inside $2,119, Oceanview, $2,429, Verandah $2,579

CHINA EXPLORER      

"Westerdam" Join in Hong Kong 14 March. Visit Shanghai (overnight), Qingdao, Tianjin, Beijing (overnight), Dalian, Nagasaki, Yokohama, Tokyo. Disembark 28 March. 

Cost in New Zealand dollars from: Inside: $2,199. Oceanview $2,519, Verandah $2,669

                                  

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019 New Zealand Tours

Website crafted by bocapa