ROME TO ROME HOLYLAND CRUISE - 14 nights aboard Holland America cruise ship  "Rotterdam".   (61,849 tons. 1,404 passengers).  19 October - 02 November, 2019. 

Hosted by Stephen Greenfield for his 17th visit to israel subject to minimum of 10 travelling.

Add 3 nights Rome prior to cruise including arrival transfer 16th, 1 full day sightseeing 17th, 1 free day 18th, plus sightseeing including transfer to ship 19th October.  Extra cost $990 per person share twin, $1,080 single room.   

Saturday October 19. Depart Civitavecchia (Rome) 7pm 

Sunday October 20.  At Sea 

Monday October 21. Katakolon (Greece) arrive 8am - sail 4pm. Optional tour to Olympia 

Tuesday October 22. Piraeus (Greece) arrive 8am - sail 6pm. Optional tour to Athens 

Wednesday October 23. At Sea 

Thursday October 24. Ashdod (Israel) arrive 8am - sail 11pm. Optional tour to Jerusalem. 

Friday October 25. Haifa (Israel) arrive 8am. Optional tour to Galilee 

Saturday October 26. Haifa depart 6pm. Optional tours of Haifa or Akko. 

Sunday October 27. Limassol (Cyprus) arrive 8am - sail 4pm. 

Monday October 28. Rhodes arrive 9am - sail 6pm.  

Tuesday October 29. Souda (Crete) arrive 8am - sail 5pm

 Wednesday October 30. At Sea

Thursday October 31. Messina (Sicily-Italy) arrive 8am - sail 5pm

Friday November 01. Naples (Italy) arrive 8am - sail 6pm.  

Saturday November 02. Civitavecchia (Rome-Italy) arrive 7am 

Cruise cost per person from: Inside $4,950. Outside $4,950. Vista Verandah $9,720

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Add 3 days touring in Israel including Negev desert, Massada, Dead Sea Swin, Qumrun caves, overnight Jerusalem, Mt of Olives, Gethsemane, Old City, (Temple Mount - subject to politics), Church of the Holy Sepulchre, Yad Vashem, Israel Museum model and Shrine of the Book, Caesarea, Nazareth, Mt of Beatitudes, Tabgha, Capernaum, Lake Galilee cruise, Extra cost $NZ860 share twin $940 single subject to minimum of 10 travelling. Similar tours are offered by Holland America.

 

  

CRUISE SUPERDEALS - prices subject to confirmation on request: 

 

AMSTERDAM. 16 May. Panama Canal. Fort Lauderdale to Seattle.  Fort Lauderdale, Cartagena, Panama Canal, Corinto, Puerto Quintzel, Huatulco, Cabo San Lucas, San Francisco, Vancouver, Seattle. From $2,825

KONINGSDAM 12 June. 25 days. Best of the Mediterranean. Rome - Rome. Inside $4,369

ZUIDERDAM. 24 June 19 Days. Jewels of the Baltic. Copenhagen to Rotterdam. Inside $4,899

 

VIKING CRUISES - RUSSIA AND THE BALTIC SEA. 

11 Days. May 13, July 8, July 18 

Includes: Stockholm, scenic crusijbg Stockholm archipelago, St petersburg (3 days including Moscow option), Tallinn, Visby (Sweden), Bornholm (Denmark), Copenghagen (2 days). Fares from $6,990

  

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019 New Zealand Tours

Website crafted by bocapa